Archive

Year: 2011

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard Takes Part in a World Health Organization Round Table

    Representatives of Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard took part in a round table organized by the World Health Organization (WHO) during which a project was discussed to pass a new Federal Law called «Protecting the population’s health against the consequences of tobacco consumption.

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard Provides PR Support to EF English First

    Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard has organized and provided PR support for a cooperation agreement signing ceremony between EF English First, the city administration of Sochi and the Ministry of Education and Science of the Tatarstan Republic. It took place at EF English First’s new central office in Moscow.

  • PR Tools in a Multimedia Reality

    On December, 16th, during the «PR Days in Moscow» festival the Russian Communications Consultancies Association (АКОS) took part in a round table entitled «PR Tools in a multimedia reality». Mikhail Umarov, Head of a working group on the digital affairs of АКОS and Managing director of Comunica, an integrated communications agency, acted as moderator of the event.

  • Elena Fadeeva Speaks at «The Role of National PR Associations in Branch Development» Round Table

    On December 15th during the «PR Days 2011» festival marking the 20th anniversary of the Russian PR Association (RАSО), Elena Fadeeva, chairwoman of АКОS and general director of Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard, spoke at «The Role of National PR associations in branch development» round table. Stanislav Naumov, President of RАSО, Vice-president of Skolkovo’s government relationship fund, PR development and regional policy acted as the moderator of the round table.

  • ICCO Survey: “Reputation” is Fundamental for Large Corporations and Governments, PR Firms are the First Recourse for Reputation Management Services

    Managing reputation is important for organisations and individuals alike but fundamental for large corporations and governments in particular. This is according to data collected in the PR Q4 Trends Barometer survey undertaken by the International Communications Consultancy Organisation (ICCO) in 19 countries.

  • АКОS will Conduct a Round Table Discussion Entitled «PR Tools in Multimedia Reality» During «PR Days in Moscow 2011»

    The Russian Communications Consultancies Association (АКОS), the traditional partner of the « PR Days in Moscow» festival, will conduct a round table discussion entitled «PR Tools in Multimedia Reality» during the event. The round table will take place on December 16th from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations (University) of the Russian Foreign Affairs Ministry (MGIMO).

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard Celebrates the Chrysanthemum’s 50th Birthday

    Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard has organized and provided PR support for an event celebrating the 50th anniversary of the chrysanthemum.  The celebrations were initiated by the Flower Bureau of Holland which promotes and educates about flowers. The bureau conducts its work worldwide. In Russia the bureau’s PR support has been provided by Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard for 4 years. The purpose of this campaign is to focus Russians’ attention on flowers and generate greater interest in them.

  • Tatyana Shahnes, PR Director of LG Electronics Speaks at the Moscow State University

    Tatyana Shahnes, PR Director of LG Electronics (LG) in Russia and the CIS and a member of the Donor Service Coordination Council in the Public chamber of the Russian Federation, has spoken at Moscow State University (MSU) during the special AKOS course (The Russian Communications Consultancies Association) on the PR education program for students of the Philosophy faculty. She gave them a lecture on the theme “Specifics of working out and putting together corporate charity...

  • Fleishman-Hillard Engages Talent from the Media

    Fleishman-Hillard has hired senior CNN correspondent Allan Chernoff to serve as a full-time senior business media consultant.

  • Fleishman-Hillard will Support Chinese Companies to Enter the Global Markets

    The International Communications network Fleishman-Hillard announced the formation of a Global China Practice. Thereby it is intensifying its focus on Chinese companies poised for global growth. The global co-leaders of this practice are Joanne Wong in Hong Kong and Bill Black in Washington, D.C.

Архив

Год: 2011

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard приняло участие в круглом столе ВОЗ

    Декабрь 26, 2011

    Представители Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard приняли участие в круглом столе, организованном Всемирной Организацией Здравоохранения (ВОЗ), в ходе которого обсуждался проект ФЗ «О защите здоровья населения от последствий потребления табака».

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard оказало PR поддержку компании EF English First

    Декабрь 22, 2011

    Агентство Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard обеспечило организацию и PR сопровождение церемонии подписания соглашений о сотрудничестве компании EF English First с администрацией города Сочи и министерством образования и науки Республики Татарстан, которая состоялась в новом центральном офисе EF English First в Москве.

  • Инструменты PR в мультимедиареальности

    Декабрь 21, 2011

    16 декабря, в рамках фестиваля «Дни PR в Москве» состоялся круглый стол Ассоциации компаний-консультантов в области связей с общественностью (АКОС) «Инструменты PR в мультимедиареальности». Модератором круглого стола выступил Михаил Умаров, руководитель рабочей группы по digital АКОС, управляющий директор агентства интегрированных коммуникаций Comunica.

  • Елена Фадеева выступила на круглом столе «Роль национальных PR ассоциаций в развитии отрасли»

    Декабрь 20, 2011

    15 декабря в рамках фестиваля «Дни PR 2011», приуроченного к 20-летнему юбилею Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью (РАСО), Елена Фадеева, председатель АКОС, генеральный директор Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard, выступила на  круглом столе «Роль национальных PR ассоциаций в развитии отрасли». Модератором круглого стола выступил Станислав Наумов, Президент РАСО, вице-президент Фонда «Сколково» по взаимодействию с органами государственной власти, развитию общественных отношений и региональной политике.

  • Исследование ICCO: управление репутацией фундаментально важно для крупных корпораций и правительств, PR-агентства – основные поставщики таких услуг

    Декабрь 15, 2011

    Управление репутацией значимо как для организаций, так и для частных лиц, и фундаментально важно для крупных корпораций и правительств. Об этом свидетельствуют данные исследования «Quarterly Trends Barometer survey», которое провела Международная ассоциация консультантов в области связей с общественностью (ICCO) в 19 странах мира.

  • В рамках «Дней PR в Москве 2011» АКОС проведет Круглый стол «Инструменты PR в мультимедиареальности»

    Декабрь 13, 2011

    Ассоциация компаний-консультантов в области связей с общественностью (АКОС), традиционный партнер Фестиваля «Дни PR в Москве», проведет в рамках мероприятия круглый стол «Инструменты PR в мультимедиареальности». Круглый стол состоится 16 декабря с 10:00 до 12:00 на площадке Московского государственного института международных отношений (Университета) МИД России (МГИМО).

  • Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard отметило 50-летний юбилей хризантемы

    Декабрь 8, 2011

    Агентство Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard обеспечило организацию и PR сопровождение мероприятия, посвященного празднованию 50-летнего юбилея хризантемы. Празднование было инициировано Цветочным Бюро Голландии, которое занимается популяризацией цветов. Бюро ведет просветительскую работу о цветах по всему миру. В России PR сопровождением Бюро уже 4 года занимается Fleishman-Hillard Vanguard. Целью этой кампании является повышение внимания россиян к цветам и интереса к ним.

  • Татьяна Шахнес, директор по связям с общественностью LG Electronics выступила в МГУ

    Декабрь 5, 2011

    Татьяна Шахнес, директор по связям с общественностью LG Electronics (LG) в России и СНГ, член Координационного совета по донорству при Общественной палате РФ, выступила в Московском Государственном Университете (МГУ) в рамках специального курса АКОС (Ассоциации компаний-консультантов в области связей с общественностью) для студентов образовательной программы “Связи с общественностью” Философского факультета с лекцией “Специфика разработки и реализации программ в области корпоративной благотворительности как элемента построения бренда на примере проекта корпоративного волонтерства в области донорства крови”. Ранее...

  • Fleishman-Hillard привлекает в свои ряды таланты из СМИ

    Декабрь 1, 2011

    Позицию старшего бизнес-медиа консультанта в сети Fleishman-Hillard занял старший корреспондент CNN Аллан Чернофф.

  • Fleishman-Hillard завоевала две награды SABRE Awards и признана «Консультантом года в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе»

    Ноябрь 24, 2011

    Ноябрь, 2011 — Коммуникационная сеть Fleishman-Hillard завоевала две премии SABRE Awards (Superior Achievement in Branding and Reputation) и была признана «Консультантом года в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе» по версии The Holmes Report.